Staffing List as of September 2016

Teaching Staff

Name Year Group Responsibilities
Mr T Hinkley Acting Head of School Safeguarding
Mrs A Potts Nursery PSHE co-ordinator
Miss A Jones  Reception EYFS leader, Phonics Co-ordinator
Mrs C Tudor Reception Music Co-ordinator
Mrs J Perry Year 1 SENCO
Miss R Mahay Year 1 History Co-ordinator
Mrs S Walker Year 2 Healthy schools Co-ordinator
Mrs T Jellis Year 2 Key Stage 1 Co-ordinator, Geography Co-ordinator
Miss C Day Year 3 Art Co-ordinator
Mr J Hitchin Year 3 ICT Co-ordinator
Miss J Short Year 4 Numeracy Co-ordinator
Miss E Laird Year 4 NQT
Miss A Eardly Year 5 Science Co-ordinator
Miss K Titley Year 5/6 Deputy Head Teacher, Key Stage 2 Co-ordinator, Assessment Co-ordinator
Mrs L Watkins-Brown Year 6 Literacy Co-ordinator, MfL Co-ordinator, NQT Mentor
Mrs N Fellows
(job share)
PPA Cover RE Co-ordinator
Mrs C Cotterill
(job share)
PPA Cover DT Co-ordinator
Mrs E Unwin Whole school Modern foreign languages teacher

Support staff

Name Year Group Role
Mrs S Elcock Nursery Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Sharma Nursery Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Rose Reception Teaching Assistant
Mrs P Ghakal Reception Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Smith Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs B Deighton Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Miss R Edwards Year 3 Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Whiddon Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Bott  Year 5/6 Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Marsden Year 6 Teaching Assistant

School Bursar
Miss G. Ogden

Clerical Support
Mrs S Taylor

Mr M Pursall

Breakfast and After School Club staff

Ruth Edwards – Manager

Barbara Deighton

Claire Brown

Louise Edwards

Rachel Ball

Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss C McEwan
Mrs H Earle-Morgan
Mrs L Bayliss
Miss J Ward
Miss L Bradley
Mrs J Edwards
Mrs M Sian
Mrs P Fradley
Mr A Bradley
Mrs L Watkiss
Mrs L Hickman