01902 558 544

Calendar

TErm Dates 2019-2020

Autumn term 1—Wed 4th September to Friday 25th October

Autumn term 2—Tue 5th November to Friday 20th December

Spring term 1—Tue 7th January to Friday 14th February

Spring term 2—Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

Summer term  1—Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

Summer term  2—Monday 1st June to Thursday 16th July

Inset days are—2nd and 3rd September, 4th November, 6th January, 17th and 20th July

School does not generally close for polling days