Calendar Autumn Term 2016

Thursday 13 October – Individual school photographs

Thursday 20 October – Harvest Festival: 9.30am – Early Years & KS1 / 10.30am – KS2

Friday 14 October – PTA Halloween Disco

Half term holiday – Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October

Thursday 3 November & Tuesday 8 November – whole school parent consultations

Friday 4 November – Diwali activities

Friday 11 November – Black History Month activities

Tuesday 13 December – Early Years Nativity at 10.15am

Tuesday 13 December – Year 1 Nativity at 2.15pm

Tuesday 13 December – Year 4 evening Christmas production at 7.00pm

Wednesday 14 December – Year 1 Nativity at 9.30am

Wednesday 14 December – Early Years Nativity at 2.15pm

Friday 9 December – PTA Christmas Fayre

Thursday 15 December – Year 2 Carol Service at 2.00pm

Friday 16 December – KS2 Carol Concert at 2.15pm

Christmas holidays Monday 19 December – Tuesday 3 January inclusive