Woodthorne Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

		Term Start	Term End
Parent governors			
	Mr Ranjit Khular	14 Mar 2017	13 Mar 2021
	Mr Ian Moore	14 Mar 2017	13 Mar 2021
Staff governors			
	Ms Lucy Hodgkiss	02 Sep 2019	01 Sep 2023
	Space (1)		
Co-opted governors			
	Mrs Victoria Baker	28 Mar 2017	27 Mar 2021
	Mrs Jennifer Ferretti	15 Jul 2019	14 Jul 2023
	Mrs Anu Gibson	01 Dec 2016	30 Nov 2020
	Dr Poonam Panesar	24 Sep 2018	23 Sep 2022
	Ms Kulvinder Sidhu	18 Jan 2016	17 Jan 2020
	Space (1)		
	Space (2)		
	Space (3)		
Headteachers			
	Mr Thomas Hinkley		
CEOs			
	Mrs Amarjit Cheema		
Trust Governors			
	Vacancy (1)		