Woodthorne Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Mr Darryl Asbury	Other			Executive Headteacher for Standards
Mrs Victoria Baker	Co-opted governor	28 Mar 2017	27 Mar 2021	Pupil Premium
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor			Papers only Curric & Stds and Resources CEO
Mrs Jennifer Ferretti	Co-opted governor	15 Jul 2019	14 Jul 2023	
Mrs Anu Gibson	Co-opted governor	01 Dec 2016	30 Nov 2020	Chair EYFS Safeguarding (including CP) Inclusion/SEND/More Able
Mr Thomas Hinkley	Headteacher			Headteacher
Ms Lucy Hodgkiss	Staff governor	02 Sep 2019	1 Sep 2023	
Mr Ranjit Khular	Parent governor	14 Mar 2017	13 Mar 2021	ViceChair KS1

Ms Rekha Kohli	Other			Papers only
lan Moore	Parent governor	14 Mar 2017	13 Mar 2021	KS2 Finance
Dr Poonam Panesar	Co-opted governor	24 Sep 2018	23 Sep 2022	