## Woodthorne Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To
Mr Darryl Asbury	Other		
Mrs Victoria Baker	Co-opted governor	28 Mar 2017	31 Aug 2021
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor		
Mrs Jennifer Ferretti	Co-opted governor	15 Jul 2019	14 Jul 2023
Mrs Anu Gibson	Co-opted governor	01 Dec 2020	30 Nov 2024
Mr Thomas Hinkley	Headteacher		
Ms Lucy Hodgkiss	Staff governor	02 Sep 2020	2 Sep 2021
Mr Ranjit Khular	Co-opted governor	08 Feb 2021	7 Feb 2025
Ms Rekha Kohli	Other		
Mr Ian Moore	Co-opted governor	08 Feb 2021	7 Feb 2025
Dr Poonam Panesar	Co-opted governor	24 Sep 2018	23 Sep 2022