Woodthorne Primary School Attendance

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, ? = Attendance Not Marked, Blank = Not Required

	Governor Type	Standards	Standards
Governor		15 Nov 2021	07 Mar 2022
Mr Darryl Asbury	Other	Y	
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor	Y	
Mrs Jennifer Ferretti	Co-opted governor	Y	
Mrs Anu Gibson	Co-opted governor	Y	
Mr Thomas Hinkley	Headteacher	Y	
Mr Ranjit Khular	Co-opted governor	Y	