Woodthorne Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

| | Nominating Authority | First Appointed | Term Start | Term End |
|---------------------------|----------------------|-----------------|-------------|-------------|
| Parent governors | | | | |
| Mrs Lahari Jangra | | 17 Dec 2021 | 17 Dec 2021 | 16 Dec 2025 |
| Mr Christopher Mackintosh | | 17 Dec 2021 | 17 Dec 2021 | 16 Dec 2025 |
| Staff governors | | | | |
| Miss Laura Swann | | 17 Sep 2021 | 17 Sep 2021 | 16 Sep 2022 |
| Co-opted governors | | | | |
| Mrs Victoria Baker | | 28 Mar 2017 | 01 Sep 2021 | 31 Aug 2025 |
| Mrs Jennifer Ferretti | | 15 Jul 2019 | 15 Jul 2019 | 14 Jul 2023 |
| Mrs Anu Gibson | | 01 Dec 2016 | 01 Dec 2020 | 30 Nov 2024 |
| Sarah Green | | 07 Feb 2022 | 07 Feb 2022 | 06 Feb 2026 |
| Mr Ranjit Khular | | 14 Mar 2017 | 08 Feb 2021 | 07 Feb 2025 |
| Mr Ian Moore | | 14 Mar 2017 | 08 Feb 2021 | 07 Feb 2025 |
| Dr Poonam Panesar | | 24 Sep 2018 | 24 Sep 2018 | 23 Sep 2022 |
| Space (1) | | | | |
| Headteachers | | | | |
| Mr Thomas Hinkley | | 24 Apr 2017 | | |
| Trust Governors | | | | |
| Mrs Amarjit Cheema | | 13 Jul 2017 | | |
| | | | | |