Woodthorne Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles	Standards Committee?
Mr Darryl Asbury	Other			Executive Headteacher for Standards	Y
Mrs Victoria Baker	Co-opted governor	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025	PE and Sports Premium Pupil Premium & Catch Up SHE Committee	N
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor			Papers only Curric & Stds and Resources CEO	Y
Mrs Anu Gibson				Papers only	N
Sarah Green	Co-opted governor	07 Feb 2022	6 Feb 2026	KS2	Y
Mr Thomas Hinkley	Headteacher			Head of School	Y
Mrs Lahari Jangra	Parent governor	17 Dec 2021	16 Dec 2025	Vice Chair KS1	Y
Miss Rekha Kohli	Other			Papers only	Y
Mr Christopher Mackintosh	Parent governor	17 Dec 2021	16 Dec 2025	Chair LAC	Y
Dr Poonam Panesar	Co-opted governor (Trust)	24 Sep 2022	23 Sep 2026	EYFS	Y
Ajay Saini	Co-opted governor	27 Nov 2023	26 Nov 2027		Y
Harkiran Sodhi	Staff governor	30 Sep 2024	29 Sep 2025		N