Woodthorne Primary School Constitution

Dashes (-) in the table below indicate where optional data has not been provided (e.g. 'appointed by'). You do not need to add anything to these fields. Where vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

Appointment	Name	Appointed by	First Appointed	Term Length	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors	Mrs Victoria Baker		28/03/2017	4 years	01/09/2021	31/08/2025
	Sarah Green		07/02/2022	4 years	07/02/2022	06/02/2026
	Dr Poonam Panesar	Trust	24/09/2018	4 years	24/09/2022	23/09/2026
	Ajay Saini		27/11/2023	4 years	27/11/2023	26/11/2027
Headteachers	Mr Thomas Hinkley	-	24/04/2017	-	24/04/2017	-
Parent governors	Mrs Lahari Jangra		17/12/2021	4 years	17/12/2021	16/12/2025
	Mr Christopher Mackintosh - Chair		17/12/2021	4 years	17/12/2021	16/12/2025
Staff governors	Harkiran Sodhi		30/09/2024	1 years	30/09/2024	29/09/2025

Trust Governors	Mrs Amarjit Cheema	13/07/2017	4 years	-	-	