01902 921160

meet the team


Teaching Staff
L Swann

Teaching Assistants
C Jackson S Sharma 


Teaching Staff
 K Taylor and L Hodgkiss

Higher Level Teaching Assistant
P Gakhal

Teaching Assistant
S Elcock


Year 1

Teaching Staff
K Sodhi & K Paal

Teaching Assistant
N Pocock

Year 2

Teaching Staff
J Perry & C Cotterill

Teaching Assistant

J Plant

Year 3

Teaching Staff

F Wong and R Mahay

Teaching Assistant
C Smith

Year 4

Teaching Staff
A Arshad and J Stack

Higher Level Teaching Assistant
J Butler

Year 5

Teaching Staff
T Johnston and L Watkins Brown

Teaching Assistant

R Edwards

Year 6

Teaching Staff
E Laird and A Eardly

Unqualified Teacher – intervention support across all year groups and Year 6 Support

 M Reid



Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) – T Hinkley

Assistant Headteacher, Key Stage 2 Phase Leader & Deputy DSL  – S Watts

Key Stage 1 and Early Years Phase Leader & Deputy DSL  – L Hodgkiss

Curriculum Lead & Deputy DSL  – T Johnston

SENCO  – J Stack

Other Staff Members

Caretaker – T Bird

Office Administrators – S Fellows & T Newton

Breakfast and After School Club Manager  – R Edwards

Breakfast and After School Club Staff  – L Edwards C Brown C Smith S Warrilow C Jackson I Gill

Lunchtime Supervisors – I Gill M Sharma C Freeman A Jones K Barnes A Bradley P Fradley S Shaikh E Simmons S Khan G Chimber H Oseland L Featonby

We currently have no staff members who are union officials